Exhibition Dates

TOURS IN 2017

August
St Paul’s Cathedral
London  EC4M 8AD
 1 work (F N Souza, The Crucifixion) in connection with the anniversary of Indian Independence
Contact: Simon Carter: scarter@stpaulscathedral.org.uk

7  September - 30 September            
(Part collection)                                    
Solihull
Solihull Library Courtyard Gallery, Homer Road, Solihull B91 3RG
Solihull Methodist Church, Blossomfield Road, Solihull B91 1LG
Contact: Sue Balmer: suebalmer162@btinternet.com

3-9 October
Ilkley                                        
7 works in 3 venues
Contact: Prof Ann Sumner: ann.sumner@cantab.net

19 October – 21 November (half Collection)
24 November – 31 December (second half of Collection)
Hull
Venue to be confirmed          
Contact: Liane Kensett: liane@markkensett.com

 

TOURS IN 2018

Mid-May to mid-June                  
Isle of Man
Contact: Mr John Binns: 01624 837143 jbinns39@gmail.com

August 2018
Cromer, Norfolk                         
Contact: Revd Sharon L Willimott: 01263 512405 sharon.willimott@methodist.org.uk

(To be confirmed)
September 2018                         
Winsford, Cheshire
Contact: Revd James Patron Bell: 01606 558148 james.patronbell@methodist.org.uk

(To be confirmed)                       
October/November 2018
Dublin or Dundee

 

TOURS IN 2019

Spring (To be confirmed)
Rome                                       
Contact: Revd Dr Tim Macquiban: tmacquiban@gmail.com

(To be confirmed)                       
May, June or July
Leicester (inc. Cathedral)